Year-end Meditative Art

The Japanese have a tradition of choosing a ‘kanji’ (Japanese character) at the end of the year. This kanji is chosen to define or represent the year. During our time together we will reflect over 2020 and define it with lines and patterns.

Meditative Art – Dec 29th 2020

22:30 IST (12pm EST) – 24:00 IST (1:30pm EST)

(message me at artresponses@gmail.com to request an alternative time*)

What you will need:

  1. A couple of sheets of paper
  2. pencil/black pen, eraser

No prior art experience required

Cost : Rs. 500 or US $7
(mode of payment paypal: artresponses@gmail.com or GooglePay/PayTm: 9591630703)

Please sign up at :bit.ly/define2020reg

Published by Sujatha

Wife to a highly creative man, Uday Balasundaram who is passionately in love with Jesus and a mother to 2 precious little ones, Nadira and Aradhya.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: